RUB » Department of Mechanical Engineering » Industrial Sales and Service Engineering

Head of Chair


Team Assistants

Gaby Glasner


Room: IC 1-129

Phone: +49 234 32-26388
E-Mail: Sekretariat@ise.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Research Assistants

Marie-Christin Barton, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

E-Mail: marie-christin.barton@isse.rub.de


Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Martin Ebel, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-27367
E-Mail: martin.ebel@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



Christoph Ksouri-Gerwien, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-137
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-21309
E-Mail: christoph.gerwien@isse.rub.de

Weiterlesen



Mark Hoebertz, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-145
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-21360
E-Mail: mark.hoebertz@isse.rub.de

Weiterlesen



Taskeen Iqbal, M.Sc.


Raum: IC 1-137
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26112
E-Mail: taskeen.iqbal@isse.rub.de

Weiterlesen



David Jaspert, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-21308
E-Mail: david.jaspert@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Charlotte Knickrehm, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-133
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-22233
E-Mail: charlotte.knickrehm@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Knop


Room: IC 1-135
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26403
E-Mail: sebastian.knop@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING
Profile at ResearchGate
Profile at ORCID

Weiterlesen



Sven Maihöfer, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-135
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26439
E-Mail: sven.maihoefer@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING
Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Robin Merchel, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-145
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-21034
E-Mail: robin.merchel@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING

Weiterlesen



Lisa Nestler, M.Sc.

Lisa Sontowski


Room: IC 1-143
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26145
E-Mail: lisa.nestler@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING

Weiterlesen



Marleen Voß, M.Sc.

Marleen Voß


Room: IC 1-143
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-22398
E-Mail: marleen.voss@isse.rub.de

Weiterlesen



Former Research Assistants


nach oben