RUB » Department of Mechanical Engineering » Industrial Sales and Service Engineering

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Jens Pöppelbuß


Room: IC 1-131
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26401
Fax: +49 234 32-14280
E-Mail: jens.poeppelbuss@isse.rub.de

Profile at Google Scholar
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



Team Assistants

Gaby Glasner


Room: IC 1-129

Phone: +49 234 32-26388
E-Mail: Sekretariat@ise.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Research Assistants

Martin Ebel, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-27367
Mail: martin.ebel@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



Chris Gernreich, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-123
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26128
E-Mail: chris.gernreich@isse.rub.de.de

Profile at XING
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



David Jaspert, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-21308
E-Mail: david.jaspert@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Sebastian Knop, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-123
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26403
E-Mail: sebastian.knop@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



Sven Maihöfer, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-135
Consultation hours: Mondays, 4 pm to 6 pm

E-Mail: sven.maihoefer@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING
Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Student Assistants and Trainees

Name Room Mail
Sebastian Chmielewski IC1-141 sebastian.chmielewski@isse.rub.de
Julia Günther IC1-141 julia.guenther@isse.rub.de
Nicolai Heinen IC1-141 nicolai.heinen@isse.rub.de
Fynn Kasbrink IC1-141 fynn.kasbrink@isse.rub.de
Robin Merchel IC1-123 -
Lisa Sontowski IC1-141 lisa.sontowski@isse.rub.de
Fabian Wittling IC1-141 fabian.wittling@isse.rub.de

nach oben