RUB » Department of Mechanical Engineering » Industrial Sales and Service Engineering

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Jens Pöppelbuß


Room: IC 1-131
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26401
Fax: +49 234 32-14280
E-Mail: jens.poeppelbuss@isse.rub.de

Profile at Google Scholar
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



Team Assistants

Gaby Glasner


Room: IC 1-129

Phone: +49 234 32-26388
E-Mail: Sekretariat@ise.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Research Assistants

Martin Ebel, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-27367
E-Mail: martin.ebel@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn
Profile at ResearchGate

Weiterlesen



Chris Gernreich, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-123
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26128
E-Mail: chris.gernreich@isse.rub.de.de

Profile at XING
Profile at ResearchGate
Profile at ORCID

Weiterlesen



David Jaspert, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-21308
E-Mail: david.jaspert@isse.rub.de

Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Sebastian Knop, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-123
Consultation hours on appointment

Phone: +49 234 32-26403
E-Mail: sebastian.knop@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING
Profile at ResearchGate
Profile at ORCID

Weiterlesen



Sven Maihöfer, M.Sc.


Room: IC 1-135
Consultation hours: Mondays, 4 pm to 6 pm

Phone: +49 234 32-26439
E-Mail: sven.maihoefer@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING
Profile at LinkedIn

Weiterlesen



Lisa Sontowski, M.Sc.

Lisa Sontowski


Room: IC 1-137
Consultation hours on appointment

E-Mail: lisa.sontowski@isse.rub.de

Profile at XING

Weiterlesen



Marleen Voß, M.Sc.

Marleen Voß


Room: IC 1-125
Consultation hours on appointment

E-Mail: marleen.voss@isse.rub.de

Weiterlesen



nach oben